Clark Tracey

Loading Events

A performance of the seminal  ‘Jazz Suite written by Stan Tracey, inspired by Dylan Thomas’s Under Milk Wood.


Clark Tracey on drums, Ben Tracey narrating, Bruce Boardman on piano, Simon Allen on reeds and Andrew Cleyndert on bass.

Event Category:

Event Details

September 20th - 2024
8:00 pm

Ticket Price

  • Early Bird: £18
  • General Admission: £20